Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Timothy (x)
Book: 1 Timothy (27), 1 Timothy (27).
Series: First Timothy (26), General Topics (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (26), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2017 (20), 2018 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Guarding the Good Deposit of The Gospel
1 Timothy 6:20-21 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificial Giving Part 2
1 Timothy 6:17-19 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificial Giving Part 1
1 Timothy 6:17-19 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Persue Your Christian Sanctification
1 Timothy 6:11-16 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Real Profit, Real Gain
1 Timothy 6:5-12 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Healthy Teachers and Teaching
1 Timothy 6:3-5 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Work For Our God
1 Timothy 6:1-2 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elders Part 2
1 Timothy 5:19-25 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders Part 1
1 Timothy 5:17-18 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Widows Indeed
1 Timothy 5:3-16 (Part of the First Timothy series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser