Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor David Stertz (x) , Book: 1 John (x)
Book: 1 John (25), 1 John (25).
Service: Sunday Morning (24), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2019 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Conclusion
1 John 5:18-21 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
1 John 5:14-18 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Part 3
1 John 5:4-13 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Part 2
1 John 5:4-13 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming
1 John 5:4-17 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Completion of God's Love
1 John 4:17-5:3 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing and Believing God's Love Part 2
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing and Believing God's Love Part 1
1 John 4:7-17 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to Spot False Teachers
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance for the Heart
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the First John series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser