Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor David Stertz (x) , Series: The Life of Abraham (x)
Book: Genesis (24), Genesis (24), Psalm (1), Psalm (1), John (1), John (1), Romans (1), Romans (1), Hebrews (2), Hebrews (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (23), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2016 (7), 2017 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

God's Goodness in Death
Genesis 25:1-18 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Providence
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holding On
Genesis 23:1-20 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shadow and Reality of The Resurrection
Genesis 22:1-13 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All On The Altar
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Roadblocks to Our Faith
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith's Review and Expectation
Genesis 21:22-34 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Caring God
Genesis 21:1-21 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Repeat Offender
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous Lot
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the The Life of Abraham series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser