Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Pastor David Stertz (14), Randy Tanis (1).
Book: Galatians (15), Galatians (15).
Series: General Topics (1), Galatians (14).
Date: 2016 (14), 2017 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Walking In The Spirit
Galatians 5:16 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Randy Tanis on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of Christ's Cross and Faithful Christ Followers
Galatians 6:17-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Boast: The Flesh or The Cross
Galatians 6:11-16 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Service And Our Reward
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Restoring Sin-sore Believers Part 2
Galatians 6:2-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Restoring Sin-sore Believers
Galatians 6:1 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Defeating the Flesh Part 3
Galatians 5:24-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Defeating the Flesh Part 2
Galatians 5:19-23 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Defeating the Flesh Part 1
Galatians 5:16-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom to Love
Galatians 5:13-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser