Sermons

Active filter: Series: Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation (x)
Book: Ephesians (1), Ephesians (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2019 (11), 2020 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Holy Spirit Baptism
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 8, 2020 (Sunday School).
Sanctification Models: Critique
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 1, 2020 (Sunday School).
Sanctification
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 23, 2020 (Sunday School).
Sanctification: Theological Systems
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 16, 2020 (Sunday School).
Assurance
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 9, 2020 (Sunday School).
Blessings of Union With Christ
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 2, 2020 (Sunday School).
Union With Christ
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 26, 2020 (Sunday School).
Justification
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 19, 2020 (Sunday School).
Conversion
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 12, 2020 (Sunday School).
Calling
(Part of the Soteriology, The Doctrine of Salvation series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on January 5, 2020 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser