Sermons

Active filter: Series: Micah (x)
Book: Micah (22), Micah (22).
Service: Sunday Morning (21), Sunday Evening (1), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2020 (22)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Micah's Liturgy - Future Grace
Micah 7:11-17 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Micah's Liturgy - Trust in God
Micah 7:8-10 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting On God My Savior
Micah 7:1-7 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disobedience to Disaster
Micah 6:9-16 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of True Religion
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gaining Grace?
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Grace
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Grand Redemptive View
Micah 5:1-15 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Shepherd
Micah 5:1-4 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption and Final Victory
Micah 4:9-13 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser