Sermons

Active filter: Series: Christian Unity (x)
Book: Romans (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Ephesians (2).
Date: 2020 (3), 2021 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Conclusion
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on May 9, 2021 (Sunday School).
Review/Intoduction
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on May 2, 2021 (Sunday School).
Gifts in The Body
Romans 12:3-13 (Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 11, 2021 (Sunday School).
Functional Unity
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on April 4, 2021 (Sunday School).
The Call to and Ground of Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 28, 2021 (Sunday School).
Beginning in Ephesians
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 21, 2021 (Sunday School).
Structure and Implications of the Gospel
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on March 7, 2021 (Sunday School).
The Gospel
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 21, 2021 (Sunday School).
The Temple
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 14, 2021 (Sunday School).
The Flock
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on February 7, 2021 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser