Sermons

Active filter: Series: Matthew (x)
Book: Matthew (41), Matthew (41).
Service: Sunday Morning (41), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 1970 (2), 2020 (6), 2021 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Beware: Do Not Be Led Astray
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Way
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Asking And Receiving
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous Discernment
Matthew 7:6 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Hypocitical Judgement
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Crushing Anxiety
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Anxious
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Laying Up Treasures in Heaven
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Treasures, Eyes, Masters
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor David Stertz on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser